Contact


General Contact:
707-419-4662
unityhall@unityhall.org

Physical address:
711 Empire St.
Fairfield, CA
see mapĀ 

Committees

General Information
(707) 419-4662
info@solanorecoveryproject.org

Physical address
711 Empire St.
Fairfield, CA
see mapĀ 

Executive Director/Program Coordinator
Larry Philpott
lphilpot@solanorecoveryproject.org

Resource Coordinator
Liz Stapp
lstapp@solanorecoveryproject.org

Facility Coordinator
Pat Duffy
pduffy@solanorecoveryproject.org

Events Coordinator
Pat Duffy and Lynn Maryatt
pduffy@solanorecoveryproject.org
lmaryatt@solanorecoveryproject.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Justin White
jwhite@solanorecoveryproject.org

Volunteer Training Academy
Tracey Lee
tlee@solanorecoveryproject.org

Social Media and Marketing
Chelsey Jones
cjones@solanorecoveryproject.org

Board of Directors/Public Relations
Roger Maryatt
rmaryatt@solanorecoveryproject.org

Public Education/Advocacy
Roger Maryatt and Tracey Lee
rmaryatt@solanorecoveryproject.org
tlee@solanorecoveryproject.org